Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Control technology Made in Germany

For more than three decades EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic has been your reliable partner for efficient automation and control technology in mining and industry. As a medium-sized company, we are able to respond flexibly to the wishes of our customers at all times. We provide you with innovative, highly safe and economical complete solutions.

Read more
Mining
We know what is important in mining.

Anyone who wants to work cost-efficiently and profit-oriented in mining today automates the work processes involved.

Read more
Mining technology is our specialty
Remote control with location recognition

The mining process in longwall mining is becoming increasingly automated. In various situations, operator intervention is required to make corrections or to control the process, for example, when using the overhead extraction method. EEP offers various possibilities for remote control.

Read more
Welcome
We are EEP

EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic was founded in 1989 in Herne by Kruno Pranjic, who still runs the company as owner today. In 2007 EEP moved to more spacious premises at the current company location in Gelsenkirchen.

Read more
Automation
So that everything stays in motion

Anyone who wants to work cost-efficiently and profit-oriented in industry and mining today automates the work processes involved. The technology used for this must meet the highest requirements

Read more

Safe and efficient automation in mining and industry

The automation of processes is the big issue in all production areas today. This is accompanied by increasing demands on the corresponding control systems. The reliable storage and visualization of a wide variety of measurement and process data is also of essential importance. Last but not least, the entire production process flow - especially in mining - must meet the highest safety standards worldwide.

For more than three decades EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic has been your reliable partner for efficient automation and control technology in mining and industry.

As a medium-sized company, we can always respond flexibly to our customers' wishes. We provide you with innovative, highly secure and economical complete solutions.

Especially mining technology is our core business. With the PRA_matic® system we offer our customers a fully automated longwall control system for underground hard coal mining, which is constantly being developed and can be adapted to the individual requirements of the customer.

Automating with EEP means safe and efficient automation

Automation

We know what is important in mining

Whoever wants to work cost-efficiently and profit-oriented in mining today, automates the work processes

Read more

Hydraulics & Mining Technology - So that everything stays in motion. The underground conditions place extremely high demands on the equipment used - our control systems can withstand this without any problems.

Control panel - Stay in control. Get an overview and operate all functions from one point.

I-PC - To be able to use our software even under the most extreme conditions.

Software & Visualization

SCADA - Impressive OPC visualizations are our trademark. We combine fast and precise data processing with modern layouts.

See all values - Our software solutions harmonize with each other and are therefore ideally suited for the operation of control rooms.

3D visualizations - Through many years of experience in the field of 3D visualizations, we are the market leader in this area.

Software & Visualization

Our applications are based on many years of experience

Anyone who wants to work cost-efficiently and profit-oriented in industry and mining today automates the work processes involved. Our many years of experience in mining have led to the development of practical, user-oriented software. From EEP you get the software solution you need. We will work out a concept for you that optimally supports your work processes through automation and visualization.

Read more

Data transmission & communication
Data transmission & communication

Always have all values present.

In order for automated coal mining to function smoothly and safely, a large amount of data has to be continuously recorded, transmitted and evaluated. Today, every modern mine has a corresponding control and monitoring system that can be controlled from underground as well as above ground with the help of intelligent data transmission systems.

Read more

With MineVis® EEP offers a comprehensive and specialized longwall monitoring system. This system allows the analysis, presentation and archiving of all collected data.This allows the data from all sensors and control systems to be analyzed and evaluated in real time and historically. Several 10,000 data points are permanently monitored, archived and efficiently displayed.Depending on the location, data can be displayed simply or in the form of complex 3D views. The extensive data acquisition also enables predictive maintenance of the system.In addition to additional requirements, the system offers the necessary reserves to be able to realize special customer requirements.

Locations
Locations

Internationally represented

More than 70 fully automatic EEP longwall controls are currently in use in China, Germany, Poland, Russia and the Ukraine. EEP data transmission systems are successfully running in numerous international mines. Due to its modular design, the intrinsically safe EEP-PLC system enables a simple and fast implementation of all customer-specific requirements and is used, among other things, in planer and roller controls, strip controls, manipulators, pump and filter stations, in control systems for power supply and in underground safety engineering.
 

Contact

EEP, Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Kruno Pranjic
Am Luftschacht 21
45886 Gelsenkirchen
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 (209) 14 89 77-0

Contact: info[at]eep.de  

Unsere Standorte
Deutschland

HEADOFFICE
EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Am Luftschacht 21
D - 45886 Gelsenkirchen

Tel.: +49 (209) 14 89 77-0
Fax: +49 (209) 14 89 77-77
Mail: info@eep.de

USA

Seetech LLC
1963 Edens Fork Road
Charleston, WV 25312

Tel.: + 1 (304) 345-1001
Fax: +1 (304) 345-0161
Mail: b.edmonds@seetechusa.com

China

Beijing Pranjic (EEP) Automation
Technologies Co. Ltd.
Floor 3, west-wing,
Building No.1, No.28,
Yuhua Street, B-zone, Shunyi District
Beijing Tianzhu Airport Economic
Development Zone
Beijing,
101318 People’s Republic of China (PRC)

Phone: +86 (10) 694 58 561
Fax: +86 (10) 694 58 562
Mail: info@eep.de

Russland

EEP, Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Romashkin Vjacheslav
Ordzhinihidze Str. 21
654005 Novokuznetzk

Tel.: +7 (903) 994 55 28
Mail: eep-rus@eep.de

Türkei

CT Grup Maden Ekipmanları Ltd. Şti

MERKEZ
Çayırhan Mahallesi
Ergün Fazıl Paçal Caddesi No: 39
Nallıhan – ANKARA

Tel.: +90 (312) 796 26 50
Fax.: +90 (312) 796 26 51
Mob.: +90 5416793623
Web.: www.ctme.com.tr

ŞUBE
Next Level Ofis Binası
Kızılırmak mah. Dumlupınar Bulvarı
No: 3/A, Kat: 15, Ofis No: 75
Çankaya / Ankara

Tel.: +90 (312) 442 11 47
Fax.: +90 (312) 442 11 48

Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Steuerungstechnik Made in Germany

Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten ist EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH Ihr verlässlicher Partner für effiziente Automatisierungs- und Steuerungstechnik in Bergbau und Industrie. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen können wir jederzeit flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden eingehen. Von uns erhalten Sie innovative, hoch sichere und dabei wirtschaftliche Komplettlösungen.

Mehr erfahren
Bergbau
Wissen, worauf es im Bergbau ankommt.

Wer heute im Bergbau kosteneffizient und gewinnorientiert arbeiten möchte, automatisiert die anfallenden Arbeitsprozesse. 

Mehr erfahren
Bergbautechnik unsere Spezialität
Fernbedienung mit Ortserkennung

Der Abbauprozess im Strebbauverfahren findet in zunehmendem Maße automatisiert statt. In verschiedenen Situationen sind Eingriffe des Bedienerpersonals zur Vornahme von Korrekturen oder dem eigentlichen Steuern zum Beispiel bei Anwendung des Hangendabzugverfahrens erforderlich. EEP bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Fernsteuerung.

Mehr erfahren
Herzlich Willkommen
Wir sind EEP

EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic wird 1989 in Herne von Kruno Pranjic gegründet, der das Unternehmen bis heute als Inhaber führt. Im Jahr 2007 zieht EEP in großzügigere Räumlichkeiten an den jetzigen Firmenstandort in Gelsenkirchen.

Mehr erfahren
Automatisierung
Damit alles in Bewegung bleibt

Wer heute in Industrie und Bergbau kosteneffizient und gewinnorientiert arbeiten möchte, automatisiert die anfallenden Arbeitsprozesse. Die hierfür eingesetzte Technik muss höchsten Anforderungen genügen.

Mehr erfahren

Sichere und effiziente Automatisierung in Bergbau und Industrie

Die Automatisierung von Prozessen ist heute das große Thema in allen Produktionsbereichen. Damit einher gehen steigende Anforderungen an die entsprechenden Steuerungssysteme. Auch die zuverlässige Speicherung und Visualisierung unterschiedlichster Mess- und Prozessdaten ist von essenzieller Bedeutung. Nicht zuletzt muss der gesamte Produktionsprozessablauf – gerade im Bergbau – weltweit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards genügen.

Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten ist EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH Ihr verlässlicher Partner für effiziente Automatisierungs- und Steuerungstechnik in Bergbau und Industrie.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen können wir jederzeit flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden eingehen. Von uns erhalten Sie innovative, hoch sichere und dabei wirtschaftliche Komplettlösungen.

Besonders die Bergbautechnik ist unser Kerngeschäft. Mit dem PRA_matic®-System bieten wir unseren Kunden ein vollständig automatisiertes Strebsteuerungssystem für den untertägigen Steinkohlebergbau an, das ständig weiterentwickelt wird und den individuellen Erfordernissen beim Kunden angepasst werden kann.

Mit EEP automatisieren heißt, sicher und effizient automatisieren

Automatisierung

Wir wissen, worauf es im Bergbau ankommt

Wer heute im Bergbau kosteneffizient und gewinnorientiert arbeiten möchte, automatisiert die anfallenden Arbeitsprozesse

Mehr erfahren

Hydraulik & Bergbautechnik - Damit alles in Bewegung bleibt. Die Bedingungen unter Tage stellen äußerst hohe Ansprüche an die eingesetzten Geräte – unsere Steuerungen halten dem ohne Probleme stand.

Steuerpulte - Damit Sie immer die Kontrolle behalten. Überwachen Sie verschiedene Zustände und führen Funktionen aus.

I-PC - Um unsere Software auch in extremsten Bedingungen zu nutzen.

Software & Visualisierung

SCADA - Beeindruckende OPC Visualisierungen sind unser Steckenpferd. Wir vereinen eine schnelle und präzise Datenverarbeitung mit modernen Layouts.

Alle Werte auf einem Blick - Unsere Softwarelösungen harmonieren miteinander und sind daher bestens für den Betrieb von Leitwarten einsetzbar.

3D Visualisierungen - Durch langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich 3D Visualisierungen sind wir in diesem Bereich Marktführer.

Software & Visualisierung

Anwendungen aus der Praxis für die Praxis.

Im „digitalen Bergwerk“ von heute ist die passgenaue Programmierung der eingesetzten Datentechnik von überragender Bedeutung. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bergbau hat zur Entwicklung praxisnaher, anwenderorientierter Software geführt. Von EEP erhalten Sie die Softwarelösung, die Sie brauchen. Wir erarbeiten für Sie ein Konzept, das Ihre Arbeitsabläufe durch Automatisierung und Visualisierung optimal unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren​​​​​​​

Datenübertragung & Kommunikation
Datenübertragung & Kommunikation

Immer alle Werte präsent haben.

Damit der automatisierte Kohleabbau reibungslos und sicher funktioniert, muss ständig eine Vielzahl von Daten erfasst, übertragen und ausgewertet werden. Jedes moderne Bergwerk verfügt heute über ein entsprechendes Steuerungs- und Überwachungssystem, das mithilfe von intelligenten Datenübertragungssystemen sowohl von unter Tage als auch über Tage kontrolliert werden kann.

Mehr erfahren

Mit MineVis® bietet EEP ein umfangreiches und spezialisiertes Strebüberwachungssystem an. Dieses ermöglicht die Analyse, Darstellung sowie Archivierung aller erfassten Daten.So lassen sich die Daten aller Sensoren, aller Steuerungssysteme zeitnah und historisch analysieren und bewerten. Hierbei werden mehrere 10.000 Datenpunkte permanent überwacht, archiviert und effizient angezeigt.Je nach Ort können Daten einfach dargestellt oder in Form von komplexen 3D-Ansichten angezeigt werden. Durch die umfangreiche Datenerfassung wird auch eine vorausschauende Wartung des Systems ermöglicht.Natürlich bietet das System die nötigen Reserven, um zusätzlich auch spezielle Kundenanforderungen realisieren zu können.

Standorte
Standorte

International vertreten

Mehr als 70 vollautomatische EEP-Strebsteuerungen sind derzeit in China, Deutschland, Polen, Russland und der Ukraine im Einsatz. EEP-Datenübertragungssysteme laufen erfolgreich in zahlreichen internationalen Bergwerken. Das eigensichere EEP-SPS-System ermöglicht aufgrund seines modularen Aufbaus eine einfache und schnelle Umsetzung aller kundenspezifischen Wünsche und wird u. a. bei Hobel- und Walzensteuerungen, Bandsteuerungen, Manipulatoren, Pumpen- und Filterstationen, in Steuerungen der Energieversorgung und in der Sicherheitstechnik unter Tage verwendet.

 

Kontakt

EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Kruno Pranjic
Am Luftschacht 21
45886 Gelsenkirchen
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 (209) 14 89 77-0

Kontakt: info[at]eep.de  

Unsere Standorte
Deutschland

HEADOFFICE
EEP Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Am Luftschacht 21
D - 45886 Gelsenkirchen

Tel.: +49 (209) 14 89 77-0
Fax: +49 (209) 14 89 77-77
Mail: info@eep.de

USA

Seetech LLC
1963 Edens Fork Road
Charleston, WV 25312

Tel.: + 1 (304) 345-1001
Fax: +1 (304) 345-0161
Mail: b.edmonds@seetechusa.com

China

Beijing Pranjic (EEP) Automation
Technologies Co. Ltd.
Floor 3, west-wing,
Building No.1, No.28,
Yuhua Street, B-zone, Shunyi District
Beijing Tianzhu Airport Economic
Development Zone
Beijing,
101318 People’s Republic of China (PRC)

Phone: +86 (10) 694 58 561
Fax: +86 (10) 694 58 562
Mail: info@eep.de

Russland

EEP, Elektro-Elektronik Pranjic GmbH
Romashkin Vjacheslav
Ordzhinihidze Str. 21
654005 Novokuznetzk

Tel.: +7 (903) 994 55 28
Mail: eep-rus@eep.de

Türkei

CT Grup Maden Ekipmanları Ltd. Şti

MERKEZ
Çayırhan Mahallesi
Ergün Fazıl Paçal Caddesi No: 39
Nallıhan – ANKARA

Tel.: +90 (312) 796 26 50
Fax.: +90 (312) 796 26 51
Mob.: +90 5416793623
Web.: www.ctme.com.tr

ŞUBE
Next Level Ofis Binası
Kızılırmak mah. Dumlupınar Bulvarı
No: 3/A, Kat: 15, Ofis No: 75
Çankaya / Ankara

Tel.: +90 (312) 442 11 47
Fax.: +90 (312) 442 11 48